American Jews for Obama

I believe Barack Obama has a Jewish soul.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Barbara
    Oct 06, 2008 @ 16:32:24

    This was awesome!

    I agree – this is a wonderful explanation of why Obama is the candidate for me.

    Reply

  2. SBM
    Oct 06, 2008 @ 20:54:05

    This was very moving…I can’t understand why there isn’t more support behind this man. It is pure ignorance run-rampant in this country and it makes me ashamed.

    Thank you for stopping by and commenting. I agree – I think Obama is a statesman who is better equipped than John McCain with the changing global landscape.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

