The Angels Want To Wear My Red Shoes

The votes are in …

I am off to Zappos to order – (thank you to Grace for the gift!)

I’m Back – the order was placed without a hitch and shipping was upgraded (for free!!!!) so my new Clarke’s Firecrackers will be here tomorrow night for a celebratory dinner at Sushi Rock! Thank you to Chris for the invite!!

The shoes were here when I got home from running errands – tucked behind my flowers and wrapped in a plastic bag just in case it rained.

Alas, they were not as zingy a red or as comfortable as I would like.

I logged onto my account and had the return process completed and a label for free shipping back to Zappos one – two – three.

Stay tuned.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cheryl
    Jun 23, 2008 @ 01:21:35

    Not only do you clearly have great taste in music (nice Elvis Costello reference), but you ALSO have great taste in shoes (every gal needs a fine pair o’red shoes) and shoe companies (@zappos).

    🙂

    C ~

    Reply

Leave a Reply

