Steve & Barry’s – I Had No Idea

Why didn’t I know about Steve & Barry’s?

Why didn’t I know about the $8.98 dress?

Why didn’t I know they had stores in Ohio? Thank goodness I read the New York Times!

Oh, Son No. 2 knows about it – he says everyone knows about it. So much for my pop culture awareness.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becky
    May 02, 2008 @ 20:27:00

    Apparently I am as clueless as you. I had to click the link, and wow. Now I’m actually WANTING to move ๐Ÿ™‚

    Move? I think there are lots of stores near you. But hey, you guys could totally move here – I would babysit and mix drinks for you.

    Reply

  2. Pammy Girl
    May 04, 2008 @ 01:32:35

    Steve & Barry’s ROCKS! Decent stuff at a fabulous price! Sarah Jessica Parker’s line ‘Bitten’ is sold here and I love it!

    Reply

  3. bluesuit12
    May 05, 2008 @ 08:46:28

    I’ve actually never heard of Steve & Barry’s – that’s how clueless I am. But if they have dresses that cute for under $10 I’m going to start looking for one!

    Reply

  4. Cheryl
    May 08, 2008 @ 16:32:26

    I have never heard of them either! Don’t feel left out…

    ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

