Free Beer Tuesday

Life has been far too serious of late and I am suffering information/emotion overload. So today I am all about fluff and nonsense.

And I will write this post just as soon as I finish my beer.

UPDATE:

I never got my beer. I didn’t feel like writing either. Instead I went to my granddaughter’s spring concert “Now for something completely dinosaur.”

Then off to Dave’s Cosmic Subs – delicious!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Becky
    Apr 29, 2008 @ 16:14:47

    *sighs*

    Here’s to hoping it’ll get better before it gets worse.

    *sighs*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

