Snow Plow Guy

08-march-9-storm-019.jpg

Didn’t show up; well that is not quite right. He showed up once, when there was about 6 or 7 inches on the ground, pushed it against the garage door and then left. He is not answering the phone either. From what I hear from some neighbors my situation is not unusual. My next door neighbors, however, have world class plow guys. You could eat off their driveways.

08-march-9-storm-023.jpg

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becca
    Mar 09, 2008 @ 12:29:34

    Nice!

    I know, that’s easy for me to say as one doesn’t have to shovel a picture.

    Reply

  2. Becky
    Mar 10, 2008 @ 14:41:44

    Want me to punch the plow guy for you? I totally will.

    Reply

  3. fivehusbands
    Mar 10, 2008 @ 15:29:34

    He finally showed up at 4:00 PM Sunday afternoon. He did a really bad job – and I could tell he was not a happy camper. Every time he pulled up the driveway he almost hit the house.

    I was going to go out and yell at him, but his truck is very big and he looked pretty mad. I was chicken.

    But if we get more snow I will take you up on your offer.

    Reply

  4. Arjewtino
    Mar 11, 2008 @ 14:01:38

    When the snow starts a-fallin’,
    There’s a man you should be callin’,
    That’s KL5-4796, let it ring!
    Mr. Plow is a loser,
    And I think he is a boozer.

    From the Mr. Plow episode in The Simpsons.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

