For Every Person The Perfect Job

From my favorite design blog Shape + Colour comes this surprisingly uplifting ad for Monster.com. Made me smile and feel better about my job search.

So, what’s your perfect job?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pammy Girl
    Feb 29, 2008 @ 12:48:28

    Thanks… I REALLY needed that today since my perfect job fell through at 4:50 pm last night. It was perfect because the job was working at an embassy and since I’ve failed the Foreign Service Exam twice, this was the perfect opportunity to do media and communications with a political and international relations twist. Guess it wasn’t so perfect after all.

    Reply

  2. fivehusbands
    Feb 29, 2008 @ 13:27:23

    Memo to the world – Pammy rocks. It will happen and that Foreign Service Exam is tough. I have one friend who failed it – he went on to have a brilliant career.

    Reply

  3. shapesandcolours
    Mar 03, 2008 @ 15:30:33

    hey fivehusbands – thanks for the shout out to my blog! as for your blog, i’m only on husband two… but i’m working my way thorugh!

    Reply

Leave a comment